Use the links below to find the specific answer to your questions
Welcome to our online church community! We have provided this tool to help you get better connected with our church. You'll be able to update your profile's information, get connected with others in the online community, find groups you are involved in or would like to get involved in and lastly, you will know how you can get support from your church's leadership.
After requesting a login or being assigned one, you will receive an email containing your login information. Use the link in the email to access your online community.
NOTE: Bookmark the login page and save your login information so you can quickly access the online community in the future.
Once you have access to your profile you can change your username or password.
- Click your profile at the top of the page
- Click Username/Password
- Choose a username and password you remember and click Save
To keep your login for 30 days
- Once you logout of the software try logging back in
- Before you click login check the box Keep me logged in for 30 days
- From this page you can also click Mobile Login if you are on a mobile device
You will no longer be logged in for 30 days if you:
- Clear your browser's cookies
- Change your username/password
- Trying to login as someone else
- Are accessing secure pages:
- change username/password, campus settings, settings general, coa’s, admin privileges, financials, reports main
- You will receive notification before you proceed to the following pages
Once you log into the online community, you will land on your personal homepage. This page contains information specific to you, including:
- A welcome message from your church
- You will have a series of tabs you can navigate through: Welcome, Recent Activity, Messages and Forms
- Your personal settings dropdown under your name
- At the top of the page, you have three icons: the alert bell, calendar and system-settings
- Finally, you will see a list of the groups you are part of and a menu list
Click the Profile link under your name in the header bar to view information in your profile. The menu listed under your name is available from any page.
When you click this link you will be directed to your individual profile page.
Your phone number(s), email, campus affiliation (if applicable), and address will be located here. Whether or not people can see and use these pieces of information will depend entirely on the level of privacy you have assigned to them in your individual Privacy Settings. From your profile page you can see your Privacy Settings by clicking Update privacy under the Actions menu on the right.
You can view your recent activity, family information, personal information, involvement, financial history (if enabled), and serving availability from the tabs on your profile.
This is where you can edit your profile. Some areas to edit to get you started on the right track is to 1) adjust your availability to serve, 2) set your communication preferences and 3) adjust your privacy settings. Other areas you can edit is the ability to change your username and password and update your whole family’s contact information at once.
- To view a profile for another person in our online community, first click the People link in the left menu bar. You will only be able to see listed profiles. If you do not see a People link, it means you have limited access to the community and will not be able to view any other profiles besides yours and your family members’.
- After clicking People, begin typing a name in the search box. You may type first name, last name, or a combination of both. As you type, the system will automatically narrow your results and generate a list of people who meet your criteria. Click the name of a person to access their profile.
- On the Info tab, you will be able to see the information the individual has chosen to share with the online community. Anything not shared will be blank or show the message ‘not enough privileges to view’, meaning administrative rights are required to view the information. Because the tabs in profiles are sticky, any profile you access will open to the same tab you were on previously.
NOTE: Adding an individual to your friends' list will allow that person to view information in your profile with privacy settings of friends only or friends and my groups' members. In addition, it will give you easy access to friends’ profiles if you wish to email them or view a phone number. This is a one-way add and does not require approval from the other person.
As a basic user you have access to groups you are a member of under My Groups on the Welcome Page or you can access your group's from the Groups menu on the left.
- Start by typing in the name of a group you'd like to find, or
- Click on Advanced Search to find groups tailored to your interest, location and/or other preferences.